Know a Retail Innovator? Nominate One for a Retail Innovator Award

There’s still time (but just until Oct. 8) to nominate a retail practitioner for the 2021 Retail Innovator Awards, which spotlight individuals who create tangible, positive change for their companies, organizations and the retail industry.

“We are thrilled to continue to honor executives who are forging ahead with innovative strategies and technologies, especially in this challenging time in the retail industry,” said Debbie Hauss, Executive Director of Content, Retail TouchPoints. “We are looking forward to spotlighting the 2021 winners in an award ceremony during the virtual Retail Innovation Conference, via social channels as well as in an exclusive Retail TouchPoints report.”

The 2021 winners will join seven years’ worth of impressive retail innovators, including:

  • Ekta Chopra, e.l.f. Cosmetics
  • Clay Johnson, Walmart
  • Stuart Landesberg, Grove Collaborative
  • Julie Wainwright, The RealReal
  • Phillip Behn, Imperfect Foods
  • Andrew Nguyen, Zappos
  • Miki Berardelli, KIDBOX
  • Luke Chatelain, West Elm
  • and dozens more!

 The deadline for nominations is Friday, October 8. If you have a colleague who you think should be recognized for their work, submit a nomination today.


Featured Event

Join the retail community as we come together for three days of strategic sessions, meaningful off-site networking events and interactive learning experiences.



Access The Media Kit


Access Our Editorial Calendar

If you are downloading this on behalf of a client, please provide the company name and website information below: